The Kingfisher Cycle Trail is made up of six optional paths, we call them rides. Numbered one through six. The main route consists of the Northern Loop (Ride 1) and the Southern Loop (Ride 2), together they both make a figure of eight pattern. You, the cyclist, can choose what parts to follow!   For more information please click on a ride below

 King Fisher Trail Mini Map


Northern Loop (Ride 1)

Southern Loop (Ride 2)

West Fermanagh Link (Ride 3)

Ballyshannon – Rossnowlagh – Belleek (Ride 4)

Ballinagleragh – Ballinamore – Drumshanbo (Ride 5)

Clones – Newbliss – Scotshouse (Ride 6)